New HSK vocabulary for ZDT

21Feb11

These are the new HSK (汉语水平考试, Hanyu Shuiping Kaoshi) vocabulary lists (6 levels), formatted for the ZDT.
It is based on Longomi lists

Download:
Level 1
Level 2
Level 3
Level 4
Level 5
Level 6

HSK Flaschards site also has HSK vocabulary lists for ZDT, but is the not revised version.

ZDT Site: zdt.sourceforge.net/main
Old HSK Flashcards: hskflashcards.com/download.php
HSK Registration page: chinesetesting.cn/goliuchengtu.do
HSK explanation: english.hanban.org/node_8002.htm



4 Responses to “New HSK vocabulary for ZDT”

  1. 1 Pierre

    Hello,
    I’m very interresed about your new hsk flashcards, but I can’t access. Could you send them to me please ? Thx a lot !
    Best Regards

  2. 3 Diana

    Thank you so much! I will be soon taking level one and this will save me so much time and now I can put the time I saved to study 😀


  1. 1 Il programma open-source ZDT | Il SinoNauta – Cinese per autodidatti

Deja un comentario